[ ♡ ] Look of the day – 12/21/10

My sister gave me a set of Remington hot rollers for my birthday so I tried them out this morning. It was actually quite hard to do because I didn’t want to leave them in too long or the curls would be too tight. I used a lot of products from the glitz and glam set from sephora.



• Tarte cheek stain under a coastal scents blush
• The Tarte shadow duo
• Sephora kohl liner in brown
• Lorac lipgloss in haute
• Tarina Tarintino lipgloss from the set
• Lorac highlighter

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

