[ ♡ ] Delivery from Sephora – 12/21/10

I finally got my sephora order in today. I wasn’t planning on anymore orders but I got a $15 giftcard and 10% off so I couldn’t stop myself. I got some things I’ve been wanting to try and some things just because they were a great deal and I needed to go over $50 for free shipping.





^It came with a little promotional book of bestsellers, a coupon and three samples of perfume I picked out.

I also got my birthday gift from Sephora. I wish they would change this because I get the same thing every year. It comes with a white shimmery eyeshadow, a green eyeliner and a mascara.

I got a l’occitane handcream in lavender because recently I’ve started to worry about aging in my hands. I know, its crazy but I’ve decided to invest in hand creams because if I don’t spend money on it, I won’t remember to use it and I’ll end up with wrinkly hands.

I also saw this great deal, a smashbox palette for $15. It comes with great colors, neutrals and purples.

And then I got something I’ve wanted for a while, a Lorac felt tip eyeliner in brown.


Lastly, I got the sephora palette. It’s a tiny card sized palette with dark and light colors.



I’m most excited about the Lorac eyeliner and of course hand cream. Moisturized hands here I come!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Delivery from Sephora – 12/21/10”

  1. rosie says:

    Agreed. I haven’t used the Sephora green liner yet.


Leave a Reply

