[ ♡ ] 23rd Birthday Dinner!

I had a birthday dinner at TeaHouse on Saturday for my 23rd birthday. It was really cute and I’m happy everyone came out despite the cold!

The place was really cute. They had these little booths with curtains that can actually hide each individual booth but since our group was big we had to get some tables pushed together. Next time I’ll drop by for lunch and request a booth. Here are some shots from the night:



^me 🙂

^my chung king spicy chicken dish. It was super spicy and very good. I’m going to try it again when I’m not coughing every three seconds!

^opening gifts. You can guess why my expression is like this lol

^us posing by the Christmas tree

^final group shot of the girls

After dinner we were supposed to go to downtown but I decided to just go back to my sister’s place because I was sick and coughing a lot already. It turned out to be entertaining because my sister’s roommate was having a birthday party that night too. Here is a picture of me, choua and the other birthday girl Kao.

It was a good night and great birthday. Hopefully I’ll have time to plan something more exciting when I turn 24!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

