[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – Moa 12/14/10

I took my little sister to MOA today to do some Christmas shopping. Of course I got a few things for myself but everything I bought was on sale or I had some sort of coupon so I got so great deals!

Here are some sneaky phone shots:

^The giant Lego robot at lego world



^outfit shots. I only bought the pink dress.

I used my 10 dollar off coupon at VS and got this nice lipstick in Scrumptious. It’s like Mac’s ravishing, sort of an orangey, pinky nude.



At Charlotte, I got two tanks and two necklaces, all for $25


At F21, I got a cardigan, a dress and a pair of earrings



I returned something so I ended up paying like $2.

So I had a good day!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

