[ ♡ ] lust list – 12/13/10

I’ve been doing some online lusting. Here is a collage of all the things I’m currently wanting!

• Structured bags – I love big bags because I carry a lot of things! If anybody ever stole my purse they’ll have a lot of junk to dig through to even find the money and in most cases there is no money because cash is not my thing lol
• Dresses in neutrals – I can’t get enough of them!
• Sparkly dresses – refer to my sparkly post
• Lime green dresses – I have a new thing with lime green clothes and the pattern just makes me want it more!

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] lust list – 12/13/10”

  1. rosie says:

    I love big bags too. I have a F21 bag I used to carry and Tony’s mom asked me if I’m ever scared of someone stealing it. His dad also added that I’m probably carrying clothes and a gun in my bag.

    Cute finds, btw.

  2. xti says:

    i love it all! Yesterday I found a small black wood weaved obviously structured long shoulder strap bag with a dark red pendent from the thrift store and almost bought it but the clasp was dying …

  3. Nhiapa says:

    why didn’t you buy it?


Leave a Reply

