[ ♡ ] Closet Addition!

I’ve been adding more clothes to my closet without taking too much out so my closet was overflowing. In the past few months I’ve tried to tackle this with storage baskets, hanging solutions, everything but they just were not enough. So I’ve finally added a rolling rack to my closet area.

Here is my closet with the added rack on the left

And the rack on its own.

It still looks very crowded but I definitely feel like my clothes have room to breathe now. The only con is that the rack is blocking one of the two windows in my room so my electricity bill will probably go up lol.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Closet Addition!”

  1. xti says:

    i like the extra rack idea!


Leave a Reply

