[ ♡ ] This just in – Urban Decay delivery!

I finally got my Urban Decay delivery. Just one more and I’m done!


I got three matte shadows. They actually all turned out to be pretty similar, especially on camera. I got a light brown, lightish purple and a darker purple.







I also got a loose shadow in gunmetal. It’s this pretty black with shimmer.




And here’s everything together

I’m excited. I’ve already used the lighter purple and its very pretty. I don’t know when I’ll use the loose shadow but hopefully soon. I have a second stila shipment coming and a small elf order coming as well!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] This just in – Urban Decay delivery!”

  1. rosie says:

    Nice buys. I still need to de-pot my UD primer.


Leave a Reply

