[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/10/10 Movie Night, Pho and impromptu olmexing!

Yesterday was our movie night so I went to my sisters. Here are some pictures of my makeup:


I had a little time before meeting up so I shopped around at Target first. I got my dad a giftset and spent about $30 on medicine so I’m all drugged up now lol 🙂 I also took a picture of my dream tree (yes, I have a dream tree lol)

I’m going to stalk it after Christmas and buy it!

After target I headed to my sisters. We made Pho and watched two movies.

It was also Kao’s birthday so we sang Happy birthday to her!


We also went to Olmex to celebrate a little. Here are a picture stolen from xti.

It was snowing hard yesterday and I knew it wouldn’t stop so I decided to take the trek home instead of sleep at my sisters because I knew if I didn’t I would be stuck there all day the next day. Driving home wasn’t too bad but I’ve decided now that I hate snow. Hopefully after Christmas, we’ll no longer have ice or snow.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/10/10 Movie Night, Pho and impromptu olmexing!”

  1. ANNIE says:

    i like your geeky glasses!
    you look so cute ❤


Leave a Reply

