[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/07/10 Tangled birthday!

Yesterday was a jam packed family day! I took the kids to go watch Tangled and I must say, one of the best movies of the year!


^here’s my sneaky shot from my seat. Seriously, animated though it may be, it’s really good. The humor was very 21st century, even the characters were very modern yet old timey. The storyline was not your typical Rapunzel story and was just so cute! I really want to write a spoiler but I won’t. I do want to go watch it again though!

After the movie we headed back to my grandmas and did a small surprise birthday party for my aunt. Here are some snap shots:


I was so tired when I got home but it was a good day!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

