[ ♡ ] Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2010 – favorite shots

I didn’t catch the show but I did scrounge up some shots online of my favorite looks. I heard there’s a whole batch of newbies this year. I’ll probably try to find it online.


^one of my favorite VS models, Karolina Kurkova.

^I’m not sure who she is but her outfit is so cute! It reminds me of Balmain.

^This outfit is amazing!

And last but not least, Chanel Iman. She’s not a favorite of mine but she must be someone’s favorite because she is everywhere! Anyways I think this is her 2nd year and first time in wings?

Well those are the ones that I love!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2010 – favorite shots”

  1. Rosie says:

    I missed the show also. I plan on watching it online soon.


Leave a Reply

