[ ♡ ] Package Love – 12/07/10 yummy yogurt, butter knife, surprise chocolate and energy drinks!

You all know I love labels and cute packaging. Well I always save my favorite labels from the lovely package blog and I just wanted to share a few recent ones I just love!


^a cute idea from Korea. It’s butter in a knife shaped package where you can take the top off and use it to spread the butter!

^a beautiful row of energy drinks

Doesn’t that yogurt look like art?

The cutest chocolates ever. I can’t resist a box that opens differently!

Credits: lovelypackage.com

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

