[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – The Hustler’s Smashing Orgasm

Just some recaps. These aren’t actual recent purchases. I got this NARs gloss duo a few days ago but accidently left it in my car and just got it out of the trunk lol . It was frozen but is now thawed sitting in my room.


This is the 3rd one I bought because I just couldn’t resist the great deal ($10.) This one is a duo in Orgasm and Hustler. Orgasm looks exactly as you would think. It’s got that same nudey pink undertone with gold sparkles. It’s very cute. Huslter is a darker gloss in sort of a brownish shade. I haven’t had a chance to really try it out on my lips yet so it might look different than the swatch.


I also got this free Smashbox brush set from Ulta. If you buy over $30 worth of smashbox things, you get three free brushes and a gold pouch. The brushes include: a tiny flat brush, a big eyeshadow brush, and a sharp point blender brush. I really like the blender brush because it puts shadow directly in the crease. So far I’m loving them and free is always a great deal!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

