[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/5/10 Practice ACTS and more Shopping Practice

Yesterday I took my little sister to do a 3 hour long practice ACT. Instead of going home and coming back later I decided to visit the nearby mall and wait for her. Of course I browsed and walked away with a few things. But here a few snapshots.

My look. I was trying to get a good picture of my hair so I can see if it got longer or not. My conclusion is not.


^As you can tell, I love purple on my eyes!

I got back to the testing site 30 minutes early so I took some snap shots while I waited.



After she got out, we headed home. I’m happy I controlled myself and didn’t shop too much.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

