[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/04/10 Shopping and Ninja PHO!

Saturday was a relaxing day. I took my little sister shopping at Ulta because she just haaaaad to. I also got my small gifts for the cousins! I’m excited but worried I won’t have time to make them. I used two coupons at JoAnns and got all my supplies for under $10! Great Deal!

After shopping I met up with Choua and Xti at the grocery store to buy ingredients for our Pho and sweet pork night. We got home and started cooking. With a little (ok, a lot) of help from my mom, our two dishes turned out great!

Here’s my look of the day! I used neutrals and browns from the Tarte Palette.

The yummy food!


The pho was really good, in fact I felt like it was one of the best homemade phos I’ve ever had! Or it could just be that I haven’t had pho in a while, lol.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/04/10 Shopping and Ninja PHO!”

  1. Choua says:

    Yummy pho! Lets do it again! =)


Leave a Reply

