[ ♡ ] Swatch Galore!!!

As requested by Karen, here are some more in depth swatches of my Tarte palette and a few extras.

First is the top tier of the shadows. I’ve numbered them for cross reference.



Next is the 2nd part of the top tier, some more shadows.


I also did swatches of the middle tier.


And then I did some quick swatches of the pencil. Here is a shot of what it says. It’s supposed to be long wearing. It doesn’t say anything about being smudge proof.



^as you can see, it smudges like crazy! These are probably not going to be used unless I have some sort of other liner to incase it.

I also did a quick swatch of my smash box quad.


^this is actually one of my favorite buys so far! I love purples. Also these shadows have a thicker creamer consistency than the Tarte shadows.

I wore this yesterday.
No flash

flash

eyes

I wore:
-smashbox quad
-NARS mata hari blush
-NARs lipstain in Sayonara
-Sephora kohl liner in brown
– falsies mascara

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

