[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 12/02/10 Ulta & Target Discoveries

This year a lot of people are asking for makeup so I find myself buying more and more. I went to Ulta yesterday and found some things I have been searching for but I cant really say what they all are because I want them to a surprise. Here is what I can show without exposing gifts:



^Stila shadow and brush set only $15! What a deal! I love the colors!





^Bare minerals mini mineral veil and stippling brush



^stila compact for my pans




^Nars gloss/stain duo



^MF high def microfinish powder. I tried a little today, nothing spectacular I guess. Similar to mineral veil but without the shimmer


^sharpener for my makeup bag


^I also got another eye makeup remover and transferred it into the sephora pump but I don’t like it so much. The density and formula of the remover makes it hard to use the pump because its oil and water that has to be mixed together and shaken everytime you use it so the pump has to deal with the weird formula plus the bubbles. I might transfer it back to my other container.





Nail polishes from trade secret! I got a pretty shimmery purple and a nude brown.


^ And finally got some cotton puffs and a new moisturizer from Neutregena. I’m so glad they came out with this because earlier I was using a combination of these two:

I really liked the feeling of the one on the right but it has a low spf so during the summer months I would use the one on the left. Problem was, I hated using the one on the left because of the texture and sunblock feeling of that one. This one is great because its like the best of both worlds. It’s the same line and texture of the old spf 15 one but has a high spf like the visibly even one! Awesome!

That’s all for now!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

