[ ♡ ] Quick Favs – lipsticks, blushes, and mascaras

I’ve been buying so much makeup lately so I thought I’d show you guys my actual favorites because, really, I don’t using everything I buy daily.

Lipsticks:
Photobucket
Some of these have changed since the first lipstick post. My absolute favorite is MAC crosswires.

Blushes:
Photobucket
I don’t have a favorite blush but these are my go-tos. I just need a peach, a purple, a pink, a bronzer, a cream blush and NARs Orgasm and I’m happy.

Mascara:
Photobucket
These are my favorite mascaras. Recently though, I’ve only been using Falsies on my top lashes and the Covergirl lash extension on my bottom lashes. My absolute favorite is not pictured here because it is out but I’m restocking soon. It’s Makeup Forever’s Smokey lash. By my selection you’ll be able to tell that I like volume!

That’s all, face and skincare coming soon!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

