[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/2/10 The Steapery, Love and other drugs

Yesterday after work I met up with the awesome ninjas to do a little shopping and hanging out. Here is my makeup look:

I used:
• Two-faced naked palette
• NARS gloss/stain duo
• NARS blush in Desire


This is the outfit I wanted to wear but due to the weather, couldn’t. I forgot to take a picture of what I actually wore but it was similar, black pants, amber shirt, cardi.

Our movie didn’t start until 7:20 so we went to the Steapery first.

^it’s very small. You enter and this is basically what you see in the little square space.




^I got the Poppa on the Rocks combo drink. It’s strawberry , hibiscus and a shot of yogurt. Isn’t the color pretty? It was pretty good but next time I’ll choose something with a more herby smell.

After that we shopped around and then went to watch Love and other drugs. I didn’t really want to watch the movie but I really didn’t mind so I went along. The movie turned out exactly the way I though it would; lots of sex and an overused plot. The best part of the movie was the beginning when Jake was trying to sell drugs. I swear him selling drugs was more entertaining than their love story.

After the movie we just went home and called it a night. Another movie tonight hopefully!

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 12/2/10 The Steapery, Love and other drugs”

  1. xti says:

    I love your pants! Where did you get it from?

  2. xti says:

    must go find! haha


Leave a Reply

