[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 11/30/10 Damien’s Winter Concert

Photobucket
A few days ago, Nalee and I attended her little brother Damien’s winter concert at his elementary school.
Photobucket
It was so cute! All the 1st graders lined up on stage under their teacher’s names. It was very well organized and they have been practicing since Halloween! I’m so proud of him!
Photobucket
They sang 7 or 8 songs and had hand movements to all the songs. He was so cute. After it was over I was congragulating him on his singing and dancing and he goes, “it’s not dancing, it’s actions!” lol, I love him!

Afterwards we took him to I-hop to celebrate and then I came home. I’m glad I was able to make his concert and I plan on going every year!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

