[ ♡ ] Black Friday – the love of my life

This will be a quick post mostly consisting of pictures:

My look:
Photobucket

This is my haul:

H&M:
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
^two of these for $30!
Photobucket

GAP:
Photobucket

VS:
Photobucket
Photobucket

Express:
Photobucket
Photobucket

NY&C:
Photobucket

Charlotte Russe:
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
^I didn’t buy this but isn’t it cute?

Aerie:
Photobucket

Sephora:
Photobucket
Photobucket
^Tarte Palette. I returned the one from Ulta b/c this one is a better deal!
Photobucket
^mineral sifter for my loreal mineral
Photobucket
^Nars blush in Mata Hari
Photobucket
Photobucket
^these are such a good deal $10 only!
Photobucket
Photobucket
^for my toner, I actually want another one for my eye makeup remover
Photobucket

Target:
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Here is also a sneak peak at my cyber Monday purchases from today:

Urban Decay:
Photobucket

Stila:
Photobucket

elf:
Photobucket

Coastal Scents:
Photobucket

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

