[ ♡ ] the 10 challenge – Day 1


Stolen from Ana at: http://leeanastasialovesyou.blogspot.com/

Day 1: 10 things about you
Day 2: 10 things you love
Day 3: 10 things you hate
Day 4: 10 things you want to say to one person
Day 5: 10 wishes
Day 6: 10 items you can’t live without
Day 7: 10 important people
Day 8: 10 of your favorite songs
Day 9: 10 ways to win your heart
Day 10: Final 10 words

Day 1: 10 things about you
1. I love to go into bookstores during holidays and read all the holiday children’s books
2. I love period dramas and books
3. I do not like a lot of cheese
4. I do not like tomatoes except for in papaya salad or in pasta sauce
5. I collect cute planners
6. I’m a member of 20sb
7. I’m promising myself to put more effort into my clothing
8. I tried to watch an anime today and couldn’t get through 5 minutes of it
9. I love shopping for kids clothes but I don’t want kids
10. I do not like shimmery shadows but I know I have to live with it
^nvm, turns out I did day 1-3 lol

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

