[ ♡ ] Sephora order & Ulta Recent Purchases

Our Sephora order came in! I got three things: Sephora lipstick, Nars blusher/bronzer duo, and a Lorac lipgloss. Here are some snapshots:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
^Choua got the Nars matte lipstick in Bangkok
Photobucket
Photobucket
^Nars duo in Orgasm and Laguna love it!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Lorac liplgoss in Haute. It’s this super cute baby pink!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Sephora lipstick in Lilac Lyric.

I don’t know if I’ll do swatches. I’ll just make a note when I wear them so you can see how it looks like.

In other makeup news, I dropped by Ulta the other day with my aunt and got two palletes:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I got a small baked pallete called little black pallete from Lorac. The colors come on extremely well!
Photobucket
Photobucket

I also got the Royal Pallete from Tarte!
Photobucket
Photobucket
I haven’t opened this yet because I wanted to check out the Sephora version first to see which one I like.

Overall, my makeup love is satisfied (for this week! Lol) Till my next purchase…

♡ PaNhia

5 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Sephora order & Ulta Recent Purchases”

  1. Rosie says:

    I have something similar to the Nars; Orgasm. But it’s by ELF. I’ve done some makeup shopping too but don’t think I will be posting up about it this time. Great purchases BTW.

  2. Choua says:

    The Lorac makeup looks awesome! How much? You should put the price up.


Leave a Reply

