[ ♡ ] LPT Graphics – PH, MX, XTI, Choua

I did some artwork with the lovely girls of LPT. These are just the first four, I’m working on one for everyone!

Photobucket

Photobucket

****these two last ones are bigger but I’ve restricted the width so if you want to see the full size, you can grab the url

♡ PaNhia

2 Comments on “[ ♡ ] LPT Graphics – PH, MX, XTI, Choua”

  1. Choua says:

    Hahaha, cute! I look sleeping in my pic though, lol.

  2. Nhiapa says:

    lol didn’t even notice, I’m still working on more, I’ll pick one where you don’t look sleepy lol


Leave a Reply

