[ ♡ ] Blogging Challenge – Day 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30

Day 25- What I would find in your bag.
Photobucket

Day 26- Places you want to visit before you die.

https://thedailyfixation.wordpress.com/2010/10/18/%E2%99%A1-lists-%E2%80%93-places-to-visit/
-Venice
-Rome
-Milan
-Santorini
-Tokyo
-Bangkok
-Hongkong
-London
-Paris
-Luxemburg
-Hawaii
-Maldives
-Barcelona
-Ruins in South Americas
-Egypt
-mountains in Peru
-Prague
-Amsterdam
-Moscow

Day 27- Why are you doing this 30 day challenge?

It’s fun and it helped me start this blog!

Day 28- A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?

Last year:



now:

Photobucket

Changes:
physically – not much, my hair isn’t orange anymore lol. I’m definitely taking more care of it, I have a whole new system plus hair dying schedule. The length hasn’t changed much because I don’t want my hair to get any shorter. I also wear less makeup now? I don’t know, it doesn’t make sense. I buy more makeup but wear less?

mentally – I’ve definitely changed. This past year was my last year of college so my mindset has changed from “trudge through, trudge through” to what’s next. I’m looking beyond the next few years and trying to figure out how to get to where I want to be. I don’t party as much but I go out more? I know, more contradiction. I go out more but do less heavy partying. I just go out and have fun and do girl’s nights.

DAY 29: In this past month, what have you learned?

I’ve learned to take it one day at a time. Life and greatness takes patience.

DAY 30: A picture of you today &20 goals you want to accomplish.

20 goals:
1 – start my t-shirt line
2 – clear my school debt
3 – travel to two places by the end of next year (hopefully one is out of the country)
4 – clean my two file boxes
5 – organize my fabrics
6 – cook something out of my cookbook lol, I have not yet touched it
7 – finish a fanfic by the end of next year
8 – find a penpal!
9 – join 3 meetup groups
10 – buy more work clothes
11 – organize all my data disks
12 – do christmas shopping
13 – put up the tree no less than a week after thanksgiving
14 – pre-start my car every morning
15 – volunteer!
16 – talk to people
17 – make a poster for new fic
18 – make use of moleskin more
19 – figure out what I want and how to get it
20 – plan an around the world trip for 2013 or 2014!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Blogging Challenge – Day 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30”

  1. Choua says:

    I’m only on Day 9 or 10, lol.


Leave a Reply

