[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – Target goodies

I never leave Target empty handed and let me let you in a little Marketing secret –they know it. Target knows that on average every customer that walks in spends $50 per trip. This is why they try to get you to go more than once a week. It’s true.

I almost fell into that $50 trap but restrained myself.

Photobucket
• A nail care set from the Target dollar section
• Clean & Clear oil wipes (they’re blue but turn clear as it absorbs your oil)
• A Sonja Kashuk concealer brush ( I put my mac concealer into a mini circle pan and need something to pick it up)

I also got some yummy cookies n cream kisses. I’ve never seen these before!
Photobucket
Photobucket

That’s it for purchases. Stay tuned for more (because you know there will be lol)

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

