[ ♡ ] Daily Outing –shrimp, tea & I-hop

Yesterday was a busy day for me. I had my insurance liscensing exam at 9 and so I got up at 4 am to study! It paid off because I passed!

Later that day after I took care of all my insurance stuff I went new year shopping with my mom for our new year this Saturday. It basically meant oriental grocery shopping. We probably went to four grocery shops.

I, of course took pictures!
Photobucket
^me!

First we went to Shuang Her and got 3 boxes of shrimp!
Photobucket
Photobucket
^we also got this! Doesn’t it just sound disgusting?
Photobucket
^Korean teas! They’re huge long bottles just like in Korea.
Photobucket
^a little white peach drink.

After ShuangHer, we went to Oriental Dragon.
Photobucket
^Korean seasame oil!
Photobucket
^piñatas!

Then we went to the Wholefoods flea market behind and I was shocked to see it completely empty. All the vendors were gone and all that was left was the grocery store. It’s kind of sad looking, especially since they made such a big deal out of the grand opening only a few years ago.
Photobucket
Photobucket

After that we went to Destiny and I took some pictures at the Phooj Ywg store:
Photobucket
^2 flavors of Arizona that I haven’t seen before!

My aunt also made me sit down and eat some pad thai that she made!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
^my yummy padthai! Destiny padthai is the best!
Photobucket
^Destiny now sells Arizona!
Photobucket
Photobucket
^I also found a flyer for Michelle’s fashion show!

Later I went to pick up Michelle to go buy some shoes for her show and she insisted we eat at I-Hop.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
^my sausage and buiscuts meal
Photobucket
^crepe!
Photobucket
^our bill.

It was a long busy day. I went home with blogging in mind but ended up knocking out.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

