[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 11/2/10 VOTING!

On Tuesday I spent another day at Maplewood Library and studied all day. But of course I had to leave and get to the polls before they close at 8! I rushed to the my poll site and got there at 7. Whew! It was at a Lutheran church a few blocks from my house.

I took some snapshots:
Photobucket
Photobucket
^I got my sticker!
Photobucket
^I wore it proudly!

After voting, I had a little time so I stopped by Target and took some shots.
Photobucket
Photobucket
^I found this Disney Christmas children’s book and fell in love with it! It has awesome graphics in it and I left kind of wanting to buy it..lol!

Well that was my Tuesday!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

