[ ♡ ] Blogging Challenge – Day 20,21,22,23,24

DAY 20: If you had three wishes, what would they be?
1.) Find a good, sustainable career
2.) Pay off all school loans buy live in NY while also traveling the world every few months!
3.) Peace, seriously it would save us a lot of money

DAY 21: Share a picture from your day.
Photobucket

DAY 22: What makes you different from everyone else?
I think the one thing that sets me apart (from my close friends at least) is that I’m kind of an information nut. I love learning new things and finding out of about things that don’t necessarily matter to everyday life. I’m that person that wikis a thai drama and ends up reading about the thai royal lines and titles through link clicking. My laptop overheats anytime I’m on wikipedia.

Of course not everything interests me but a little information goes a long way.

DAY 23: What is something you crave.
pumpkin spice latte

DAY 24: Share a story about your past that you are ashamed of.
I’ve done a lot of stupid things but I don’t know that there’s anything I’m ashamed of. At least not enough for me to remember and relay to you all.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

