[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – make up Galore!

Recent purchases from this week. I told you it would only be time before my next purchase.

Photobucket
My eco-tools bag & brush set, I already switched out the brushes when I took this picture so the other two brushes included are on the side. It comes with a stippling brush, blush brush, angled shadow brush, and a comb brush. I took out the comb brush and stippling brush because I won’t need those for my on-the-go bag. In its place I put an elf brush I use for concealing and an angled brush for eyeybrows.

Photobucket
I also got the equate twin pack of wipes. I don’t use makeup wipes anymore because I don’t feel like they adequately wipe off all my makeup so I use a clean&clear makeup cleanser now I bought these because I use it when I do my makeup to wipe mistakes and clean my hands after using all the creams.

Photobucket
I got these for jewelry.

Photobucket
Eyebrow kit & cute pink gloss!

Photobucket
I only use target brand solution!

Photobucket
Pink sponges on sale!

Photobucket
I got this for June

Photobucket
An elf lipgloss from Target. It’s a frosty baby pink.

Photobucket
Mini trays from the dollar tree!

Photobucket
Needles

Photobucket
4 nail polishes

Photobucket
Costume gloves

Photobucket
Elf shadow

Photobucket
Photobucket
I got a nyx lipstick too! It’s a baby pink

♡ PaNhia

4 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – make up Galore!”

  1. Gao says:

    I like to use the ELF makeup remover sheets. they work the best that i have tried. i always find it hard to completely remove all my makeup with other brands and so far this one works best for me. it also leaves my face feeling soft afterward. have you tried it?

    • Nhiapa says:

      I haven’t tried elf but I will definitely check it out because I used to use the Target brand makeup wipes (the dark blue that comes with 30) but as I started using primer and piling on setting powder and everything, I started to realize it wasn’t removing everything so now I just use a cleanser to remove makeup but I’ll definitely check it out!

      Thanks for the tip!

  2. Rosie says:

    I’m going makeup shopping tomorrow hopefully. ELF products are a steal. Its awesome. I like my eco-tools too! Have you tried Sonia Kashuk?

    • Nhiapa says:

      yes I love her brushes! I have her shadow brush, blending eye brush, a foundation brush and a big angled powder brush from her. I really like the powder brush! I still need to go buy two more of her brushes. I can’t remember one of them but the other one is a dome brush for blending. Which brushes do you have of hers?


Leave a Reply

