[ ♡ ] Daily CC – 10/25/10

Hi all! I’ve moved my blog from covetandconquer.wordpress.com to this new and improved one that I just love a whole lot more: thedailyfixation.wordpress.com

After trying out blogger I’ve decided that I’m a wordpress girl and now I think my thoughts finally have a permanent home so onward! p.s. even though CC is no longer mine, I will continue to do Daily CC’s because I kind of like them and they help me reflect on the day!

• Conquer – lasted 8 hours in training class
• Conquer – drove the U at 6:45 and made it on time to my 8:00 class after dropping by at work
• Conquer – finally decided on a blog host and perfect URL
• Covet – I want that liscense!
• Covet – brown leather gloves, tight and structured!

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Daily CC – 10/25/10”

  1. rosie says:

    I thought about moving to wordpress, but iderno… PS. I updated today. Oh, and tell me, since you’ve had both, how’s wordpress?

  2. huajaikaungtur says:

    I love how you’re always updating.
    Loving the new name: thedailyfixation <33

  3. Nhiapa says:

    thanks for following me over huajaikaungtur! So sweet of you! Do you have a site? I would love to link you!


Leave a Reply

