[ ♡ ] Blogging Challenge – Day 12, 13, 14

Day 12: picture of your room
Refer to: https://thedailyfixation.wordpress.com/2010/10/14/♡-magic-vanity/

DAY 13: Write a letter telling someone something you could never tell them.

Dear GD (Jiyong, Gdragon…G)

You know…it’s been years…lets just come out in the open with this. I know you’re trying to protect me from your crazy fangirls by not telling the world of our eternal flame of love but I read fanfics and watch plenty of Kdramas, I know how to handle those girls. Besides, I’m American, we’re not scared of skinny girls in highschool uniforms (and the other 2 members that make up their anorexic posse,) we have heels and street cred to battle them with.

I know you’re also afraid of exposing me to the limelight because perhaps other young hot men in the music and/or entertainment industry would fall in love with my ethereal glow but I promise you, from the moment I spied your eyes under your gangsta hood in your Forever with you rap sequence, I had only eyes for you. I would never leave you for all the fame and money and promise of cute Korean things in the world…promise!

I’m now giving you permission to show the world our devotion to one another and announce our engagement. You may also perform that awesome gangsta rap you wrote for me at your next performance live on t.v. (please use a good picture to show on the screen in the background…thanks G!)

I just want what you want…which is a life of you loving me forever!

Love,

Your one, your only, your reason for existence, your sun that shines in winter, your light that dances across the lake (your words not mine..)

Nhiapa

DAY 14: A picture of something you ate and 10 confessions..
No recent pics but here are 10 confessions:

1.) I’ve recently eye-cheated on GD with HJ from Playful kiss
2.) I will get a dog if it’s the last thing I do, screw non-believers!
3.) I don’t like people talking to me when I’m reading or watching dramas
4.) I silent read a lot…only commenting on good stories
5.) I have good factual memory but bad name memory of people
6.) I don’t have much patience for ignorance
7.) Heels immediately make you feel a lot better (better visible advantage with the added inches?)
8.) I’m way more into writing than photoshopping or playing with makeup but it takes much longer
9.) A few years ago I spent a lot of my time on spcnet forums reading long translated versions of the original Return of the Condor Heroes story and actually have it saved on data disks somewhere (if you don’t know ROCH, you need to check it out, the best ancient Chinese series!)
10.) I have over 1000+ unread posts on my google reader from blogs that deal with makeup, fashion, photography, crafts, letterpress, and organizing

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Blogging Challenge – Day 12, 13, 14”

  1. xti says:

    lol at letter to GD! You wish! haha love it!

  2. rosie says:

    You’re so cute Panhia. Haha.

  3. Nhiapa says:

    my favorite part is the “light that dances across the lake” part lol! So romantic!


Leave a Reply

