[ ♡ ] Magic Vanity

Here is a quick glance at my vanity area and what I wake up to every morning! This is where the magic happens and where I transform from a tired, baggy eyed hmong girl into a sophisticated woman ready to take on the world!





Isn’t it magical? Well…getting there 🙂

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Magic Vanity”

  1. rosie says:

    I loooooooooooooove it Panhia! Adorable bedroom.

  2. huajaikaungtur says:

    Woow, I just found out about your blog & it’s amazing.
    I LOVE your bedroom. It’s amazing compared to mines 😉
    You’re so creative ^^

  3. nhiapa says:

    Thanks all! I’ll post more on my room soon!


Leave a Reply

